Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Term

Dates

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

 

 

Half Term Monday 26st October – Friday  30th October

 

 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

 

School Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

 

Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

 

 

School Holiday Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Excluding Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday

 

Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July

 

Term 2019/20

Term

Dates

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

 

 

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday  25th October

 

 

Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December

 

 

School Holiday Friday 20th Decemember to Friday 3rd January

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

 

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

 

School Holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
Excluding Bank Holiday 8th May

 

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21stJuly

 

 

 

Staff Training Days – No School for children

Autumn Term 2019

2nd and 3rd September 2019

28th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

1st June 2020

Please note that the school office is closed during the holiday dates identified in the document above and as a consequence all subject specific requests will proceed from the first day of each term which follows the office closure. 
Top